MPN Sermons - 2022

Sunday 19th June 2022

22 June 2022

Service led by Elaine Wardrop


Sunday 12th June 2022

12 June 2022

Service led by Rev Alistair Morrison


Sunday 5th June 2022

05 June 2022

Service led by Jan Armour


Sunday 29th May 2022

29 May 2022

Service led by Margaret MacBain


Sunday 22nd May 2022

22 May 2022

Service led by Allan MacBain


Sunday 15th May 2022

18 May 2022

Service led by Rev Alistair Morrison


Sunday 8th May 2022

11 May 2022

Service led by Rev Alistair Morrison


Sunday 1st May 2022

01 May 2022

Service led by Rev Alistair Morrison


Sunday 24th April 2022

27 April 2022

Service led by Rev Alistair Morrison


Sunday 10th April

Sunday 10th April

15 April 2022

Service led by Margaret MacBain


Page 1 of 3